One Jefferson Scholar transitions role as Chair of University Judiciary Committee to another fellow Scholar

April 24, 2023

Nabeel Raza, the Warren W. Hobbie Jefferson Scholar, recently reflected on his term as Chair of the University Judiciary Committee. This month, Nabeel passed the baton to Lisa Kopelnik, the William S. Hunter Jefferson Scholar.

Read Full Article